Malcolm in The Middle - Season 1

The series follows a family of six and later seven, and focuses on the middle kid Malcolm, a more-or-less normal boy who tests at genius level as he tries to survive with his dimwitted, dysfunctional family.

Episode: 16/16 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: SD

Release: 2000

IMDb: 8