SGU Stargate Universe - Season 2

The second and final season of Stargate Universe consisted of 20 episodes. In this season, the Destiny continues its journey through the Universe, while its crew suffers from a lack of supplies and no knowledge of its final destination.

Episode: 20/20 eps

Duration: 43 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2010

IMDb: 7.7